Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Fateema N.

  • Fateema N.

  • Age: 27
  • Reno, NV
  • Experience: Exp: 7 years
  • Experience: 7 years Exp: 7 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$12.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $12
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $0.00
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $12.00
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Fateema!

I’m currently in California but will be moving to Florida this summer or sooner if I land employment before then. Working as a caregiver is a rewarding profession. I have successfully completed a basic patient care course and I have 3 years of experience in a facility and in home setting. An important skill I have is good time management which helps when dealing with multiple clients and/or a busy day to day schedule. More qualities of mine are my motivation to bring happiness to others, my positive attitude and ability to do the job efficiently. Through experience and everyday life I’ve realized that people unable to care for themselves, in one way or the other, still deserve to be happy and independent. I have always wanted to help people and make a difference in their life. From elderly to new born, we all deserve love, help and affection. In my lifetime I just want to know I have made an impact in my client’s lives. It will not be a mistake to accept me for this position because I am very ambitious and confident in myself and have pride in the work I do. I do my best to be the best! I am looking forward to hearing from you and talking more about my possible future with you. Thank you for consideration.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Blood Disorders
  • Cardiovascular Disorders
  • Diabetes
  • Gastrointestinal Disorders
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Hospice Care
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Neurological Disorders
  • Orthopedic Care
  • Post Surgery Recovery
  • Respiratory Disorders
  • Skin Disorders
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: NV, Reno
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No