Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Heather S.

  • Heather S.

  • Age: 32
  • Deltona, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 14 years
  • Experience: 14 years Exp: 14 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$12.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $12
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.11
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $15.11
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Heather!

Hello I am 27 years old I live in Deltona, Florida I am a certified personal Care Aide I have many years of experience in taking care of clients. I am a sweet ,loving , caring person, I have a great heart, I enjoy taking care of clients and am very good at it.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • HIV/AIDS

Education

Work Experience

1 Testimonial

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Michael H.
Heather is a good hearted compassionate young lady that I have known for a few years. When I first met Heather she was acting as a live in care giver for a lady that had a terminal disease and a child with autism. I saw Heather handle with ease the daily obligations of assisting both clients. Heather would do the house keeping, grocery shopping, meal preparation and supply transportation when needed. I would recommend Heather for a position as a care giver.
April 17, 2017, Heather cared for Michael's hidden.
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Deltona
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: Yes, but not at work