Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Anne T.

  • Anne T.

  • Age: 43
  • Naples, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 18 years
  • Experience: 18 years Exp: 18 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Live in
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Anne!

I've been a caregiver for almost 14 years and love what i do. I am currently in nursing school working to become an L.V.N. I have hopes and dreams of becoming a registered nurse to help serve my community and give the best quality care I can offer. Besides having the right education background to support and care for those who are need of assistance I'm very compassionate, caring and always willing to go above beyond to help others as long as its in my scope of practice. I enjoy reading, long walks, conversating and I'm also a great listener. I can assist in almost anything from lite housekeeping from heavy lifting with safety equipment, incontinence care, medication monitoring and or reminders, running errands, and companionship. I'm very well rounded and can adapt to almost any environment or situation. With that being said I know how nerve wrecking it could be to leave your loved one in the hands of a stranger but I assure you that with my background and experience that your loved one is great hands.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Naples
Pets: None
Allergies: None
Smokes: No