Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Jackie P.

  • Jackie P.

  • Age: 53
  • Naples, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 18 years
  • Experience: 18 years Exp: 18 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Jackie!

I consider myself a "Great Caregiver" because I have the patience and mindset to deal with the different situation that comes along with being a provider, I have good communication and listening ability, I adapt and adjust to new environments very quickly, I'm very people oriented, I love being able to learn new things about different people, I'm friendly, energetic, reliable and most importantly trustworthy. I'm a great caregiver based on the fact that I love being able to provide help to individuals that aren't capable of providing help to their-selves. It makes me happy with myself being able to take on the responsibility of caring for another life aside from the ones I take care of on a daily basis. In-order for a person to take on the task of caring for someone else, you have to be able to care for yourself, the way i see it if you can't/don't care for yourself, then you can't provide care for the next. "Treat people how you want to be treated" at the end of the day you should rest easy and peacefully all because you took on the major responsibility to care for someone that's unable and who depends on you.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Naples
Pets: None
Allergies: None
Smokes: Yes, but not at work