Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Tommy T.

  • Tommy T.

  • Age: 26
  • Orlando, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 7 years
  • Experience: 7 years Exp: 7 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Part Time
$10.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $10
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $2.59
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $12.59
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Tommy!

My name is Tommy Thomas, I am currently a Senior at the University of Central Florida studying Health Science and Health Service Administration. I am a licensed EMT in Florida and I have been employed with First Light Home Care as a caregiver since December 2013. I am currently in the process of preparing for the HHA and CNA exam. I think that I am a unique caregiver because of my work experience and certifications within the field. I began my work as a caregiver 3 years ago in my home town in Kentucky. I was a "non-clinical" caregiver during the summers and holidays during my time here at UCF. I became a caregiver because I love being able to help anyone in need, and working with patients in any way is a rewarding task for me. I have one year left at UCF before I begin applying to graduate school to become a Physician Assistant and I want to spend my last year in Orlando helping someone in need and working within the field I hope to one day make my career.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Other
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cardiovascular Disorders
  • Diabetes
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Skin Disorders
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Orlando
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No