Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Natasha D.

  • Natasha D.

  • Age: 47
  • Longwood, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 25 years
  • Experience: 25 years Exp: 25 years
  • Speaks: English, Spanish
  • Availability: Full Time
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Natasha!

Hello, I have been a care giver for twenty four years. My love for the elderly began at the tender age of ten years old. I discovered the joy they gave me and the unconditional love I gave them. It started with conversations at a park or at a local McDonalds. Often times assisting them with carrying their groceries. Later on caring for a neighbor's cat. we developed a very close bond. The lovely 82 year old lived right next door to me in our New York city five floor building. That was what I enjoyed doing during my summer vacations, caring for my elderly neighbors. I was fifteen when I began volunteering at an assisted living where my older sister was employed. something I enjoyed profoundly. Through out the years I have gained and extensive amount of experience in all aspects of caring for the elderly. I strongly believe that the bond and connection I have with the elderly is a unique blessing. I love my work because it allows me to bond and have a connection and be of aide to extraordinary people in need of dedication ,devotion, care and time. I consider my self an efficient,loyal,loving, empathetic,patient and dependable care giver. and I do what I love.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Cardiovascular Disorders
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Neurological Disorders
  • Orthopedic Care
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Post Surgery Recovery
  • Respiratory Disorders
  • Skin Disorders
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Longwood
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No