Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Brittnee O.

  • Brittnee O.

  • Age: 29
  • Orlando, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 10 years
  • Experience: 10 years Exp: 10 years
  • Speaks: English, Spanish
  • Availability: Part Time
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Brittnee!

Hello my name is Brittnee. I have been working in the healthcare field for the last 8 years and have experience within assisted living enviroments taking care of residents with activities of daily living such as bathing and dressing, feeding, ambulation, and toileting. I have worked with residents who needed low level of care such as reminders to use bathroom and to get dressed and those who may have needed a higher level of care such as cues what to do and when to do it. I have experience with clients with dementia.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Great caregiving technical knowledge
  • Highly Organized


I became a caregiver because:

I started at 16 working in a nursing home in activity department and fell in love with healthcare. I've worked in a healthcare setting since then and never left.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
I'm currently in nursing school so many of my hours outside of work are spent studying. If i had more time I would read more for pleasure than academics, spend more time with my loved ones and catch up on all my TV shows.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Blood Disorders
  • Cardiovascular Disorders
  • Diabetes
  • Gastrointestinal Disorders
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Hospice Care
  • LGBT Health
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Respiratory Disorders
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Orlando
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: Cats, Dogs, Smoking
Smokes: No