Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Briana L.

  • Briana L.

  • Age: 29
  • SaintPetersburg, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 10 years
  • Experience: 10 years Exp: 10 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$10.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $10
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $2.59
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $12.59
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Briana!

Always Looking Forward To Broaden my Horizons. I'm A Passionate and Very Hard Worker. Devoted to my career and clients. Down To Earth very Kind Hearted . Being able To Be A Big Help To Someone Enlightens My Heart. I Especially love what I do! Making Memories And Better Days For Beloved Ones. Besides Caring For My Great Uncle & Losing Him To A Battle Of Ahlzeimers, My 6 Years Of Experience Has Grown Me To Appreciate My Career. Compassion With Gentle Care & Happy Residents Are My Top Priority. I've had pleasure working with Paraplegic Autism Disabled residents Injured residents Recovering residents Ahlzeimers & Dementia Parkinsons disease



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Dependable
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

I Felt Like It Was Something I Just Fell Into. Caregiving wasn't a career I ever planned on pursuing. But after taking care of my great uncle for a period of time then loosing him to Ahlzeimers I felt the need and want to still Care & Give. Meaning I Felt like I still could be used still be a little of weight off someone's shoulders. I wanted to be a relaxation and a less of a worry to someone who really needed. I wanted to be of help.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
First. My family is very special to me. I love to shop. Art is very close to me. Family outing parks museums & Internet are very dear in my life lol.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
Knowing & being able to satisfy a resident & loved ones to the best of my abilities.


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care
  • Other
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Skin Disorders

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, SaintPetersburg
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No