Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Shamera L.

  • Shamera L.

  • Age: 29
  • DadeCity, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 10 years
  • Experience: 10 years Exp: 10 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$13.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $13
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.37
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $16.37
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Shamera!

My name Shamera I am 28yoa and I not only love what I do i have a passion for what I do even when underpaid I have been in service since 2008 as a caregiver and I love this field of work because before my very own grandmother passed I was her caregiver. I would like to not only be someone's caregiver but another person. to call FAMILY.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Dependable
  • Great caregiving technical knowledge
  • Lots of caregiving experience
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

Because as a Elementary student I volunteered at Heritage Park in Dade City and loved the people/elderly and BINGO :)



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
I have three beautiful girls and I love spending time with them and my other family members being that I was raised in a fairly large family which has driven me to be family oriented.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
Being told by a Client's family no one could've taken care of their mom like I did after she passed, such a proud moment.


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, DadeCity
Pets: No pets please
Allergies: None
Smokes: No