Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Kathy M.

  • Kathy M.

  • Age: 60
  • Largo, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 7 years
  • Experience: 7 years Exp: 7 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Live in
$17.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $17
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $4.40
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $21.40
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Kathy!

I have my Back ground Level II complete, CPR coarse, First Aide completed, TB up to date as of Jan. 2016. I am a patient, giving lady with 40 years being in the hairdressing career. I used to own the salon in the Nursing homes and do the hair for the seniors there. My Mom had Alzheimer's, and could only move her eyes for the last 7 years before she passed. Between Mom and my clients, I've become very familiar with the needs of the residents at the facilities I work at going on 5 years now. My children are raised and grown so my hope is to help others how I can. I find this to be very rewarding in so many ways. I have been with Care Spotters a while now with a few clients but unfortunately that's when I found out the allergies to Cats came into play. I am eager to meet more wonderful people with humbled hearts. I am single, independent, organized, reliable and not a bad cook either. I look forward to visiting with you soon, Kathy



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Largo
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: Cats, Smoking
Smokes: No