Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Dianne B.

  • Dianne B.

  • Age: 61
  • Gainesville, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 15 years
  • Experience: 15 years Exp: 15 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Live in
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
  • Taxes & Fees:
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Dianne!

Hi, I'm Dianne. I'm a 59 year old, healthy female. I have served as a caregiver for over 10 years having worked with family and individuals in daily living, medication assistance, transportation to and from medical appointments, outdoor activities, catheter and colostomy care, shopping/errands and bathing and dressing assistance. I pride myself with dependability, trust-worthiness, compassionate care for your loved one. Currently, I reside in Gainesville, Florida however, I am willing to relocate to the DC metropolitan area and/or travel seasonally with your family. Because of my experience with dementia patients, I have found consistency is prudent with our seniors and would prefer to maintain a consistent daily routine with little change in their daily living activities,. I would be most happy to discuss possibilities with your and/or your family and answer any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you

My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:

I became a caregiver because:

Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:

My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:

Homecare Skills & Services


  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care
  • Post Surgery Recovery


Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Gainesville
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: Smoking
Smokes: No