Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Peter L.

  • Peter L.

  • Age: 56
  • Sarasota, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 12 years
  • Experience: 12 years Exp: 12 years
  • Speaks: English, Spanish
  • Availability: Full Time
$17.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $17
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $4.40
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $21.40
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Peter!

I have experience with Dementia patients. I love the elderly. I am a Certified Minister and once a month I go and speak to the elderly at Manor Care Assisted Living Home. I love pets and Kids. I have 6 kids, 2 girls, 3 boys and a baby on the way. I can and love to cook. I love sports but my favorites are football and basketball. My last client was an elderly Man who was great and very fun. He was my pal and we got along very well. He suffered from Dementia. As his caregiver I helped him with everyday living. In addition to working with him I also looked after his wife. A sweet 90 year old women. He passed this past December at the age of 93. I was so grateful to able to make is life better in his last few years on this earth. I became a caregiver because I love helping people especially the elderly. I love the feeling I get when I know that I am helping others have a Life and feel a sense of normalcy. I am very skilled in the Medical field. I have experience in administering medication and other medical needs.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Sarasota
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No