Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Piyatida J.

  • Piyatida J.

  • Age: 39
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 20 years
  • Experience: 20 years Exp: 20 years
  • Speaks: English, Spanish, Chinese
  • Availability: Full Time
$14.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $14
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.63
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $17.63
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Piyatida!

I have been in the nursing field for 15 years or more. I had a client that I took care of for three years, and I helped him with bathing and dressing. I cooked for him and cleaned for him as well, but I no longer work for him because I moved. I also had an elderly client, and for her I cooked, cleaned, fed her, combed her hair, bathed, and reminded her to take her medicine. I only worked for her two days a week. I no longer work for her because I needed something better with more hours. I have another client that I care for, and for him I change his pamper, bathe him, clean, cook, care for his dentures, remind him to take his medicine, and dress him. I have been taking care of this client since May of 1985, and I am still working for him, but I am still seeking to do a lot more to help more people. I am dependable, trustworthy and love working with people.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Other
  • Pet Care
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis
  • Blood Disorders
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Cardiovascular Disorders
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Jacksonville
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: Cats, Smoking
Smokes: No