Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Tonisha D.

  • Tonisha D.

  • Age: 29
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 8 years
  • Experience: 8 years Exp: 8 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$12.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $12
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.11
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $15.11
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Tonisha!

I have volunteered at hospitals where my mother works as well as around town. I have been a nanny for most of my adult life taking care of children of all ages. My grandmother recently had major brain surgery in January 2013 after her surgery she needed someone with her 24-7 which is where I came in and helped her through her recovery. Fed her bathed her cleaned cooked helped her to get her mobility back . Etc Which I did all the way up until May 2013. I also helped my aunt who was in a terrible motorcycle accident and had to have a full hip surgery to walk again and I also helped her with recovery and learning how to walk again. I just love to help people I have been that way my entire life and always still have a passion for people.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Pet Care
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Jacksonville
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No