Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Candace H.

  • Candace H.

  • Age: 37
  • Orlando, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 7 years
  • Experience: 7 years Exp: 7 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$18.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $18
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $4.66
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $22.66
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Candace!

I am a licensed CNA/HHA. I enjoy getting to know new clients and having an opportunity to make a difference in their daily lives. I take pride in allowing clients to be safe, comfortable and independent. I am trustworthy, well organized, with the ability to prioritize work. I am currently a pre-nursing student seeking to have my Bachelors of Science Degree in Nursing with in the next year. I maintain a sound understanding about physiological issues, including common disorders and workings of body systems. I have previously worked with patients suffering from dementia, cancer (bladder and brain), quadriplegic to name a few.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Dependable
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

I became a caregiver because of my passion to succeed as a nurse. Being a caregiver has been one of the most self fulfilling jobs I have ever had. I enjoy making a difference in others lives.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
Reading, working out


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
Being able to help my quadriplegic client start and maintain his garden, which is something he enjoyed before his accident.


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Orlando
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: None
Smokes: No