Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Tom B.

  • Tom B.

  • Age: 56
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 15 years
  • Experience: 15 years Exp: 15 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$12.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $12
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.11
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $15.11
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Tom!

This section is the first time families really get to meet you. Be descriptive, be thorough, and be yourself as you tell potential clients and families about your caregiving experience. Some questions to help you are, Why did you become a caregiver? What are your technical skills and experience? What do you like most about caregiving? What makes you different as a caregiver? What are some of your personal experiences as a caregiver? Be sure to focus on caregiving, and if you talk about other work/life experiences relate them back to caregiving, so you don't confuse families.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Cardiovascular Disorders

Education

Work Experience

1 Testimonial

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Tom B.
Tom took care of my grandmother when she had a stroke, he was amazing. Very sweet and patient with my grandma, we always felt safe when Tom was around. I'd definitely recommend him as a caregiver, wonderful person.
April 17, 2017, Tom cared for Tom's hidden.
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Jacksonville
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No