Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Vanese H.

  • Vanese H.

  • Age: 37
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 18 years
  • Experience: 18 years Exp: 18 years
  • Speaks: English, French
  • Availability: Full Time
$13.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $13
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.37
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $16.37
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Vanese!

I am a highly motivated Nursing Assistant with more than 3 years practical experience and hands on skills in the high-level care of patients and the competent support of healthcare operations. In addition to exceptional CNA expertise, I’m also acknowledged for being resourceful, adaptable, and self-directed with the ability to handle even the most challenging situations as a result of well developed communication skills and organizational capabilities. Through my education as a nursing student I have proven myself extremely skilled and knowledgeable in the way of healthcare by uncovering potentially life threatening illnesses in patients that went unnoticed by other staff members, for this I have been recognized by staff, physicians, nurses, patients and their family members as a competent healthcare professional. I am also a hands-on manager and critical thinker who can quickly learn new systems, develop expertise, and produce significant contributions. To that end, I am now seeking to align my experience and my skills with an organization that is looking for talented nursing assistants that know how to deliver outstanding patient care. I am CPR certified and current on all immunizations including TB testing. I have a clean background, driving record and I'm drug/alcohol free. I absolutely love what I do and find it extremely rewarding. I often say that caregiving is not a job, it's a calling.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Jacksonville
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: Smoking
Smokes: No