Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Tonie .

  • Tonie .

  • Age: 35
  • Bradenton, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 10 years
  • Experience: 10 years Exp: 10 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
  • Live-In Rate: $200 /day
    Rate: $12/hr
$12.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $12
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.11
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $15.11
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Tonie!

I take pride in my work as a caregiver. I have a lot of patience. I enjoy helping patients in a time of need. I believe in loyalty and respect. I have worked with alzeihmers/dementia patients. Have experience with transferring and bed bound patients. I am here to make a differnce in patients lives. I come whole heartedly to put my best foot forward.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Dependable
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

I became a caregiver to give the love and dedication to others that are in need of a helping hand. I enjoy making someone smile. I take pride in everything I do to uplift someone's spirits.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
My hobbies and interests outside of work are going to the movies, dining out, taking joy rides. I love music and uplifting my spirit.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
My proudest moment as a caregiver is when I was able to give love and support to a patient that was feeling depressed about not being able to do the things she used to do. My patient had a fall which limited her mobility. She became bed bound. I helped her lift her spirits by taking her out and letting her know she is still able to do the things she used to do.


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • Parkinson's Disease

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Bradenton
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: None
Smokes: No