Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Rollinda B.

  • Rollinda B.

  • Age: 62
  • Hernando, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 29 years
  • Experience: 29 years Exp: 29 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
  • Live-In Rate: $150 /day
    Rate: $15/hr
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Rollinda!

I love working with the elderly population. I have been in this field for many years in various kinds of facilities. I enjoy homecare the most as it is one on one. I especially love the stories that one can tell about their childhood or just their life in general. I sometimes feel that I could listen to this forever. I am dependable and a very caring person. I get along with just about everyone.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Great sense of humor
  • Lots of caregiving experience
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

I have always had a soft place in my heart for the elderly as I lost my own grandparents at a early age. Since then I seem to be drawn to them. I love helping people.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
I like to read and be outside. I love to be on the go. I am also a animal lover. I have 3 Chihuahuas, a Jack Russell, and a cat.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
The proudest moment in my life as a caregiver was when my clients nominated me for employee of the month, for all 12 months and that awarded me Employee of the Year.


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Other
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Diabetes
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Hospice Care
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Other
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Post Surgery Recovery

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Hernando
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: Yes