Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Christine B.

  • Christine B.

  • Age: 44
  • PortCharlotte, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 9 years
  • Experience: 9 years Exp: 9 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$14.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $14
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.63
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $17.63
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Christine!

I feel that I am a great care giver because I have lots of experience. I am a natural born care taker.I treat my clients/ residents or patients like family and how I would want my own mother to be treated. Amajority of my experience is with alzheimer/dementia and mental health individuals. I enjoy helping them live a dignified life as independently as possible. I like knowing I am making a positive difference. I like talking to them about their past that they want to talk about I like activities like looking at pictures with them. Going for walks as they are able or just sitting out side getting fresh air. I go above and beyond to make the patient feel good and valued. I feel everyone still has something to contribute to life and should be respected.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Great sense of humor
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care
  • Neurological Disorders
  • Other

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, PortCharlotte
Pets: I'm allergic to cats
Allergies: Cats
Smokes: No