Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Tara R.

  • Tara R.

  • Age: 34
  • SanFrancisco, CA
  • Experience: Exp: 11 years
  • Experience: 11 years Exp: 11 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Part Time
$12.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $12
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.20
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $15.20
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Tara!

I am 29, and have been a CNA for 7 years. I am a hard worker and compassionate about my job. I enjoy being able to help and have worked with alzhiemers and dementia patients for a year now along with working at a nursing home. I have come into this field with the mind frame of helping the elderly and those in need because a loved one of mine had been neglected while in a facility and never want to see that happen again.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • LGBT Health
  • Other
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

1 Testimonial

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Clarissa C.
Tara would be an asset to any company, she is a very dedicated and caring employee. Tara is always willing to go above and beyond to help in any situation on the job and she never says "NO" when asked to help. Tara can always be counted on to work extra when needed and always with a smile on her face, making all the residents and family members happy to be around her. Tara's manner of professionalism is outstanding, she is always punctual, courteous and kind. An all around good person to work with.
April 17, 2017, Tara cared for Clarissa's hidden.
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: CA, SanFrancisco
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: None
Smokes: No