Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Rose S.

  • Rose S.

  • Age: 61
  • Bradenton, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 11 years
  • Experience: 11 years Exp: 11 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
  • Live-In Rate: $15 /day
    Rate: $15/hr
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Rose!

my mom and brother both died of lung cancer and I had too take care of them for a number of years I have the patience and love for people,very compassionate and understanding.over the years iv'e taken care of elderly people that were very ill.I love being able to help.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Lots of caregiving experience
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

After the passing of my mother, and brother, which I lost to cancer, I felt the need to go out and help other families with their love ones. I know how difficult it was for me. Caring for the sick takes patience and compassion. special people.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
I like serving others, I am a usher at my church, I love music, all types, and I like to work in my yard. love traveling.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
My proudest moment was this 7 year old girl, who had brain cancer, asked me to help her plan a going away party! and I did. two days later she passed.


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Bradenton
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: Cats
Smokes: No