Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Stephanie S.

  • Stephanie S.

  • Age: 31
  • Jacksonville, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 11 years
  • Experience: 11 years Exp: 11 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Occasional
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Stephanie!

I enjoy helping people to improve there lives. I feel I am a very good listener and have worked with many differnt types of patients from bipolar,schizophrenia to alzhimer and dementia. I also have little ones I care for. I understand everyday daily struggles that occur in life can sometimes be upsetting and people just need someone to listen for a little bit. Patience is a key thing in caring for any age group or mental capacity. I am able to help or do any daily chores such as cook laundry assist with dressing and any other household things that need to be done. I feel all details are important no matter how small they may seem. I am animal friendly so I do not mind helping out with walking our furry friends or changing there boxes what ever the case may be. I can get grocery picked up or medications for your loved one or assist them to doctor appointments as necessary. I believe I could be a very friendly person to anyone as I have been told this by multiple people over my 27 Years of life.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Dependable
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing
  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Companionship
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Groceries & Shopping
  • Grooming
  • Housekeeping
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Meal Prep
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance
  • Transportation

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Neurological Disorders
  • Other

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Jacksonville
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No