Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Santiago M.

  • Santiago M.

  • Age: 36
  • Orlando, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 4 years
  • Experience: 4 years Exp: 4 years
  • Speaks: English, Spanish
  • Availability: Live in
  • Live-In Rate: $150 /day
    Rate: $15/hr
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Santiago!

I am a certified nurse assistant ( CNA) it gives me the chance to help others when they can't and be there for them emotionally and physically. I hate to see people in pain so I always be like to make people feel better dispute their health conditions. What makes me a great caregiver is my great sense of compassion towards the ederly. I love to talk to old people and I find them super interesting and I love learning from them, they have so much wisdom. I always learned so much from them I have worked with clients with dementia, Alzheimer's, paralysis in one side, brain damage, handicap. I am fluent in Spanish verbally and writing



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Good at talking with seniors
  • Hospice experience


I became a caregiver because:

I became a certified nurse assistant because i love the feeling of making a difference in the quality of seniors or other people with disabilities.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
My hobbies in my free time I love to play tennis, basketball, volleyball and swim I am also a big lover of the outdoors, I like to go the beach, camping, hiking, canoeing, and walking and exploring state parks.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
My proudest moment and experience is when I make them laugh nothing feels better than seeing smiling and making them feel happy. Its priceless that feeling.


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Orlando
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No