Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Fatima B.

  • Fatima B.

  • Age: 52
  • Oviedo, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 12 years
  • Experience: 12 years Exp: 12 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
  • Live-In Rate: $230 /day
    Rate: $18/hr
$18.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $18
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $4.66
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $22.66
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Fatima!

Since coming to Florida from my native Phillippines in 2006, I've had extensive experience as a full-time, in home personal health aide, serving primarily quadriplegic clients, both male and female, ranging from ages from 21 to 45. I have been a caregiver to several elderly male and female clients as well. I am a very passionate, detailed caregiver, I've been working with patients for more than 8 years, and I'm very organized, energetic and caring when I am with my client. I cook all types of food, from Asian, Italian, Latin and of course southern :) ... I always make sure that the my client’s needs are taken care of, and I'm very compassionate, respectful, punctual and do the things ahead of time. I don't smoke, drink and I have a clean background. My references will speak for me too. I also work with two other experienced, lovely caregivers and have backup care if ever needed, so with me you're hiring a care team :) ... Thank you for reading my profile, and I hope to speak with you soon!



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Other
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Diabetes
  • Gastrointestinal Disorders
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Other
  • Respiratory Disorders
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

1 Testimonial

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Eric S.
Fatima has bee working for me since July 2013. I am a 34 year old paraplegic that has had several caregivers in the past and Fatima has been the best personal care attendant I've ever had. Her work ethic and diligence far exceeds anyone I have ever worked with. Her attention to detail and motivation to do a good job along with being a pleasure to be around makes her irreplaceable as a caregiver and employee. As an employer you will never have an issue with Fatima and I would consider anyone lucky to have her as your caregiver.
April 17, 2017, Fatima cared for Eric's hidden.
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Oviedo
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: Dust
Smokes: No