Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Renita R.

  • Renita R.

  • Age: 31
  • Orlando, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 9 years
  • Experience: 9 years Exp: 9 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Part Time
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.89
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $18.89
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Renita!

I am a lovable single mother of two beautiful children. I've been a caregiver/registered medical assistant for more than four years. A medical assistant helps patients with biometrics, doing vital signs, shots and giving health advice, We basically do the work of a nurse, so I'm very technically proficient. I love caring for others, I have a good caring and spiritual heart towards people who are not able to care for themselves. I became a caregiver because I cared for my grandmother before it was her time to go, and I discovered I have a great capacity and skill to care. I also understand how it feels to watch someone you love in a vulnerable situation, and to know that all they really want is someone to care for them and to listen to them. I've worked with all types of patients, developmental disability, children, seniors, Alzheimer's, dementia, stroke, cancer and more. I've seen a lot, and feel very comfortable in any caregiving or medical situation. Thanks for reading my profile, hope we can speak soon!,



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Activities
  • Compassion
  • Dependable
  • Good at talking with seniors
  • Great caregiving technical knowledge
  • Great Cook
  • Great sense of humor
  • Health and fitness with seniors
  • Highly empathetic
  • Highly Organized
  • Hospice experience
  • Lots of caregiving experience
  • Nutrition expert
  • Patience
  • Spirituality
  • Team player


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Orlando
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: Smoking
Smokes: No