Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Jennifer R.

  • Jennifer R.

  • Age: 32
  • Orlando, FL
  • Experience: Exp: 10 years
  • Experience: 10 years Exp: 10 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$13.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $13
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.37
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $16.37
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Jennifer!

I know first hand the need for quality care for your loved one. I experience lack of care with my grandfather when he was diagnosed with cancer and was placed in a nursing home. Hiring a private caregiver gives your loved one the advantage to stay in their home. Agencies and nursing homes have under paid employees that aren't happy with their job so there is a lack of care and compassion and communication with the facility that doesn't allow your loved on to get the care they deserve. Agencies mostly have a roster of caregivers that they call and your family member often have a number of new faces that doesn't know how sensitive their case is of the patients likes or dislikes. Having a routine is very important it gives the patient something to look forward to and also gives the caregiver the opportunity to get a routine that the patient and family will feel comfortable with. Remembering the little things in a patients life can often go a long way, you can relate to them easier, you can calm their triggers and also overall make them feel comfortable in having you around



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:


I became a caregiver because:



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Homecare Skills & Services

Services:

  • Bathing, Dressing, Grooming
  • Cooking
  • Eating Assistance
  • Laundry
  • Light HouseKeeping
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Pet Care
  • Shopping and Errands
  • Toileting
  • Transfer Assistance

Experience with:

  • Alzheimer's/Dementia
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Diabetes
  • Hospice Care
  • Parkinson's Disease
  • Stroke

Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: FL, Orlando
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No