Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Charlotte R.

  • Charlotte R.

  • Age: 30
  • Troy, Ohio
  • Experience: Exp: 14 years
  • Experience: 14 years Exp: 14 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$15.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $15
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $0.00
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $15.00
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Charlotte!

Compassion is a trait that cannot be trained. I have always related to people on a deep level that gives the person an ability to feel comfortable with receiving my assistance. I have worked in many different settings and have seen a lot of the right and wrong way to care for others. I have a passion for providing a level of care I would expect out of someone caring for me or a loved one. I believe we put a lot of trust into caregivers and I am responsible for providing service that lives up to the expectation, matter of fact that exceeds expectations! I am versatile, I get along with everyone.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Activities
  • Compassion
  • Good at talking with seniors


I became a caregiver because:

To provide upstanding care to people in need. I want to provide comfort, while providing care. I enjoy learning different people, their likes and dislikes, and their history. I am easy to talk to and strive to provide a service that is above and beyond the norm.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Ohio, Troy
Pets: Depends on the pet
Allergies: None
Smokes: None