Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Kristina T.

  • Kristina T.

  • Age: 31
  • Ellenton, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 4 years
  • Experience: 4 years Exp: 4 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$16.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $16
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $4.14
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $20.14
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Kristina!

I truly enjoy working one on one. I love getting to know you personally so that I can give you the BEST care. I also enjoy learning from others and I believe while caring for you, I can also learn the most from you. I love that such a little things as smiling can make your day .. and that's what I'm here for. To make each and every day brighter in any way possible!



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Compassion
  • Great Cook
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

I became a caregiver because it builds my character. Being young and full of energy, I feel I can give back to the families that are tired and weary. I never want to go a day without valuing each and every day that is given to me, and I believe this is the perfect way to learn and practice this character.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
Outside of work, I enjoy cooking for my family. Learning and perfecting new recipes is always a goal of mind. I also enjoy taking walks and enjoying nature. Last minute plans such as, packing a quick lunch and driving to a waterfall or a spring to explore is also one of my favorite things to do.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
Everyday that I can give the best of care to someone is a proud moment. When someone asks, "Hey, what time is Kristina going to be here?" I can say is the PROUDEST moment, because I know I'm doing my job right.


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Ellenton
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: Smoking
Smokes: No