Carespotter | Find a Caregiver

Log in
Questions? 407-792-4697

Dominique P.

  • Dominique P.

  • Age: 29
  • Orlando, Florida
  • Experience: Exp: 9 years
  • Experience: 9 years Exp: 9 years
  • Speaks: English
  • Availability: Full Time
$13.00/hr
?
Contact Me
  • Hourly Rate:
    $13
  • Taxes & Fees:
    $3.37
    ? Caregiver's hourly rate
  • Family pays:
    $16.37
  • Rates are negotable depending on care needs

Contact Me
<< Return to Search Page

Hi, I'm Dominique!

My name is Dominique Porter, I'm a Certified Nursing Assistant in the state of Florida and have years experience with Alzheimer's and Dementia patients and years experience in home health and nursing homes. I'm up to date with all my CEU'S and CPR/FIRST AID certified. I can also pass a level two background. No arrest record. I have my own transportation and a NON SMOKER.



My top 3 skills as a caregiver are:
  • Dependable
  • Great caregiving technical knowledge
  • Patience


I became a caregiver because:

I became a caregiver after helping take care of my grandmother who past away of cancer at home and caring for my great grandmother who also passed away at home.



Outside of work, my hobbies and interests include:
Outside of work I’m a mother of four beautiful kids that enjoy outdoors activities.


My proudest moment as a caregiver has been:
Being able to care for patients and being there for the family members


Education

Work Experience

0 Testimonials

1 2 3 4 5
Summary
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Contact Me

Quick Facts

Hometown: Florida, Orlando
Pets: I love pets
Allergies: None
Smokes: No